top of page

Contest!!!

I have been tossing around an idea for a contest for a few weeks now, and I found the perfect time to have it was right after I made an airhead move. I forgot to proofread a decal before I cut it. SO...since its cut and I can't do anything about it now, I thought I would use it for fun.

To enter this contest, find my mistake on the decal above. Send your answer to admin@onovastudios.com. Now, like AND share on your Facebook page and/or retweet on your Twitter page and subscribe to my updates on my blog page. PLEASE DO NOT GIVE AWAY THE ANSWER IN THE COMMENTS! IT IS EASY ENOUGH TO FIND!

The winner will be drawn randomly on February 16th, 2017, and I will verify this for whoever is drawn. If I can't find these requirements you will be disqualified. One entry per person please. Duplicates will be disqualified.

Now, what you will win...A custom black tee of this design in your size (small to 2XL). If you happen to be male and don't want this design I have a male version that I will make for you. It says "If I survive this week I want my straitjacket to be camo and my helmet to have a propeller".

Also, for every 500 subscribers that sign up before the drawing date, I will add an additional prize to be announced as we get close to each milestone. Please encourage your friends and family to join in the fun, I want to give away lots of items!

Okay, ready, set, GO!!!

So, what's up?
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
History
Archive
Tags
No tags yet.
Følg oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page