top of page

... Ok I promise I didn't die...

I realize it's been a bit since my last blog post. As with everyone, life happens.

My contest had not one valid entry. I have tabled the contest for now but one day I will pull it out and redo it. I just need to increase traffic to my site.

After the big crash I started a new version of my website so now it's back up and ready to go. I have even added digital content for those that wanted to buy my digital designs and backgrounds. I think I will even put a section for those that want to buy just the photos to use in their own way.

One of the new developments since my last post is my new granddaughter Paizley.

This is my littlest sweetheart. Needless to say, my days are extra full and as much as I love spending my days with the girlies, I can't wait to get back into the swing of things!

I am working on some new items and will have them up as soon as I possibly can.

What are some of the things you would like to see here?

Until next time,

Mary


So, what's up?
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
History
Archive
Tags
No tags yet.
Følg oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page