top of page

Wow, that was a big change!!!

So...I have been UBER busy.....Yes I still drive Uber on the weekends, but I have taken on something else....

HOMESCHOOLING!

I am now homeschooling my freshman daughter and my preschool granddaughters. This is hectic right now, but in the long run will allow me to work on my business more and have more designs available to you, my customers. Please watch for new designs and items being added as I have a chance to get them up. It will be slow at first, but I am sure that as I get things more organized and we are able to work more efficiently, I will produce more designs. Please drop me a line at mary@onovastudios.com to let me know the types of designs you will want to be seeing.

Find me on my new obsession, TikTok. I love the videos there and I plan on doing some giveaways eventually.

More later!!!!

Ocean

So, what's up?
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
History
Archive
Tags
No tags yet.
Følg oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page